Search site

Rother LSP Executive

Membership of the Rother Local Strategic Partnership (RLSP)

Name of OrganisationRepresented byEmailWebsite
Rother Voluntary Action

Martin Fisher, Chair of RLSP

Rother Transport Action GroupCllr Ian Hollidge, Portfolio Holder for Environment, Transport and Bexhill Town
East Sussex County CouncilCllr Carl Maynard, Lead Member for Economy, Transport &

Rother District Council

Cllr Martin Kenward, Deputy Leader of the
Sussex PoliceInspector Dan
East Sussex Fire & Rescue ServiceJulie Gilbert-King, Rother Borough

Sussex Coast College

Dan Shelley, Vice Principal Enterprise Employment & Skills

NHS Hastings & Rother Clinical Commissioning GroupRichard Watson, Hastings & Rother Health Inequalities Programme

Timetable of Executive Group Meetings for 2016




Wednesday, 20 January 2016

Town Hall, Bexhill on Sea


Wednesday, 23 March 2016

Town Hall, Bexhill on Sea


Wednesday, 13 July 2016 - Annual Conference

Town Hall, Bexhill on Sea9am-1pm

Monday, 26 September 2016

Town Hall, Bexhill on Sea


Wednesday, 12 October 2016

Town Hall, Bexhill on Sea


If you are interested in finding out more about the Rother LSP (RLSP) please contact the LSP Coordinator on 01424 787858 or 01424 787864.

Powered by GOSS iCM