Search site
»

Rother LSP Executive

Membership of the Rother Local Strategic Partnership (RLSP)

Name of OrganisationRepresented byEmail
Rother Voluntary Action

Martin Fisher, Chair of RLSP

martin.fisher@rva.uk.com

Hastings and Rother Transport Action Group (HARTAG)Cllr Ian Hollidge, Portfolio Holder for Environment, Transport and Bexhill Town Centrecllr.ian.hollidge@rother.gov.uk
East Sussex County CouncilCllr Carl Maynard, Lead Cabinet Member for Adult Social Care & Health at ESCCcllr.carl.maynard@eastsussex.gov.uk

Rother District Council

Cllr Martin Kenward, Deputy Leader of the Councilcllr.martin.kenward@rother.gov.uk
Sussex PoliceChief Inspector Sarah Godleysarah.godley@sussex.pnn.police.uk 
East Sussex Fire & Rescue ServiceJulie King, Rother Borough Commanderjulie.king@esfrs.org 

East Sussex College Hastings

Jim Sharpe, Principal

jsharpe@sussexcoast.ac.uk

NHS Hastings & Rother Clinical Commissioning GroupRichard Watson, Hastings & Rother Health Inequalities Programme Managerrichard.watson6@nhs.net
Business Sector RepresentativeLord Brett McLean, Chairman of the Sussex Strategic Business Boardlordbrettofhastings@aol.co.uk
Rother District Council (RDC)Joe Powell, Head of Housing and Communitiesjoe.powell@rother.gov.uk
Housing Provider RepresentativeVanessa Biddiss, Head of Area East Sussex, Homes and Communities for Optivovanessa.biddiss@optivo.org.uk 

Timetable of Executive Group Meetings and Annual Conference for 2019

If you are interested in finding out more about the Rother LSP (RLSP) please contact the LSP Coordinator on 01424 787858 or 01424 787864.

DateTitleTimeLocation

Wed, 27th March

Executive Meeting

2pm till 4pm

Charter Centre, London Road, Bexhill

Wed, 22nd May

Executive Meeting

2pm till 4pm

Town Hall, Bexhill

Wed, 17th July

Annual Conference

9am till 1.30pm

Town Hall, Bexhill

Wed, 25th Sept

Executive Meeting

2pm till 4pm

Town Hall, Bexhill

Powered by GOSS iCM